* Gluten free fibre appropriate for anyone with coeliac disease, gluten sensitivity or a highly reactive digestive system.
* Does not contain psyllium husks like most other fibre supplements and is therefore useful for people who get reactions from psyllium.
* Does not contain any artificial sweeteners, preservatives, added sugar, yeast, added salt, artificial additives or colouring, dairy products or animal products.
* Suitable for vegetarians.
Note: Use only as directed by the physician. Incorrect use could be harmful. If symptoms persist, please consult your doctor/healthcare professional. Your healthcare professional will advise you whether this product is suitable for your condition. Don't use this product for children without doctor's advice.